Reviews and Testimonials

We strive to provide the kind of service that leaves you thrilled, happy, overly satisfied and wow’d in every way.

Read our current reviews from happy clients and please leave your comments, thoughts and review below!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome Job

Jul 24, 2016 by Elisa Ernspiker

Just returned from a peaceful week at the beach due to the super care Paula took of our four cats. The sweet pictures she sent of our babies helped us know that a wonderful pet lover was taking care of them. I highly recommend Paula's services and will definitely use her again.


four paws up

Dec 01, 2015 by the colemans

paula is the best. we feel very comfortable with her services and know that our cat is being well cared for. she sends pictures and videos and leaves details of every day's visit. thanks paula for another awesome job.


Paula Allowed Us to Be Worry Free

Sep 10, 2015 by Leandra Holbert

My fiance and I were going to be away from our two babies for nine days. We had never been away from them, ever! This was going to be a first. We called Paula and she assured us that she was going to take care of everything (even our fishes). The first time we saw her, I knew we had made the right choice. She was friendly, professional, and our kitties weren't afraid to meet her. Paula came at the same time every day. She sent us texts and pictures every day of our babies. Our older, less friendly, cat even seemed to be welcoming to her. We can say that we will never hesitate to call her again when we need her help. I hope that anyone who may have the anxiety that I have when it comes to leaving my babies with strangers, will be assured that her service is the best of its kind. Thank you, Paula, for allowing us to enjoy our vacation/wedding/honeymoon. You are truly appreciated.


there are no words....

May 17, 2015 by James Van Daalen

Bilbo has been my closest companion for 15 years. (We said goodby this weekend). The last few years found me a single working professional, and I worried about my friend. Every mid-day, Paula's folks would look after him, walk him. He looked forward to the visit. When he didn't look right, I would get a call. I think they rather loved eachother. Paula's people would go above and beyond the job description if they had a worry.


Great Job by Paula

Dec 07, 2014 by Carolyn Smith

Paula's Pawsitive Pet Service did a great job for me while I was out of town and made sure my pets were comfortable! She was immaculate in her care, and contacted me on a daily basis. I was comfortable knowing she was taking care of them!


paws up

Nov 17, 2014 by lee and charlotte

Just returned from our first vacation since we adopted Josie (almost 2 years). It was hard to leave our girl but Paula assured us that she would be ok. And she was! We received texts and pictures and even a little video of her eating. This was awesome as Josie is skittish around most people. I felt more at ease knowing that our girl was being looked after in a caring way. Coming home, we found the house clean and in order and a daily diary of her visits with Josie. Paula did an excellent job and we will definitely call upon her again.


Pawsitive Fantastic Care

Sep 09, 2014 by Carole Scureman

We had to leave our 3 dogs plus my daughters Basset in Paula's care. She texted me every day and included pictures of all the doggies and told me how they were doing. Which really made me feel good. Our guest Basset needed a little extra care and Paula did a great job working with him. . When I got home Paula had a day by day diary of how and what they did. I would highly recommend Paula. The best dog sitter ever!


12 Paw's Up!

Jun 30, 2014 by Clare Jett

Paula's extra care and attention to detail calmed our worries about leaving our two cats and transporting our Pom this past weekend.
Her first text that all was well was much appreciated! We didn't mention bringing in the mail, and to our delight, the mail was sitting on the counter up on our return. 3 furries; 12 paws up for Paula's Pet Services!


Awesome Pawsitive Service!

Jun 30, 2014 by Dee

I was really concerned about leaving my KitKat for whole week, until I met Paula and Shannon. They both made me feel good when I saw how quickly they bonded with my little precious kitty. I loved the daily text updates including pics. When I finally returned home, a daily diary was waiting for me. Their attention to details was very impressive, but most of all, I could tell they really care about your pet. I will recommend their service to all my friends. Thank you both so much! I will use your services in the future!


Fully Satisfied!

May 19, 2014 by Erin

I found Paula online after moving to Louisville and needing someone for Brody for daily visits due to working long hours. She first came
to my apartment for an initial visit to meet Brody in which I was comfortable leaving him to her care. I have been using Paula's services for 10 months now and could not ask for more. She is extremely reliable and professional and I know Brody enjoys his time with her. A note is left for every visit, providing play/food/potty information, as well as the time she visited.
I could not love this system more! I would highly recommend Paula for her care and professionalism. She has made it easy!


petsitting-ology.com , USA 5.0 5.0 13 13 Just returned from a peaceful week at the beach due to the super care Paula took of our four cats. The sweet pictures she sent of our babies helped us know that a wonderful pet lov
Page:
12